December Photo-a-Day Challenge 2. Favorite Holiday Movie

December Photo Challenge, Day 2. Today’s theme is “favorite holiday movie”. Instead of a pic of my favorite holiday movie (which proved too challenging for me today), I decided to share this photo of berries I found on a bush in my yard. I used the HDR Painting setting on my Sony for this picture.

My favorite holiday movie, by the way, is “The Ultimate Gift”. (Well, it’s one of my favorites–I have many favorites. But that’s for another post, another day). You can check out more about “The Ultimate Gift” on IMDb’s website here.

One thought on “December Photo-a-Day Challenge 2. Favorite Holiday Movie

  1. Pingback: December Photo Challenge Revisited | The Green Mockingbird

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.