Top Ten Tuesday: 11 Pink Books

It’s another Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl!

Today’s topic is a freebie! I decided to go with a simple list of books that share a common cover color: pink. I noticed three of these when they were stacked next to each other in my Kindle library, and the list grew from there.

Of these books, three are from my TBR (The Valet’s Secret, My Phony Valentine, and Practice Makes Perfect). And, I’m currently listening to Sisters of Fortune by Anna Lee Huber on audio.

11 Pink Books

The Lily of Ludgate Hill by Mimi Matthews

Sisters of Fortune by Anna Lee Huber

The Thorn Keeper by Pepper Basham | review

The Hesitant Heiress by Dawn Crandall | review

The Valet’s Secret by Josi S. Kilpack

The Heart Between Us by Lindsay Harrel | review

Authentically, Izzy by Pepper Basham

Rocky Road by Becky Wade | review coming later this week!

Wooing Cadie McCaffrey by Bethany Turner | review

My Phony Valentine by Courtney Walsh

Practice Makes Perfect by Sarah Adams

What did you pick for a TTT topic this week? Have you read any of these stories? Which one from my TBR should I read next? I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments.

20 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 11 Pink Books

    • I do love this palette, too! Pink is not my favorite color but I’m really drawn to it recently.

      Your list topic is fun! I think I could come up with 10 like that — a favorites list, of sorts. I always have trouble narrowing my absolute favorites, but 10 is a good starting number 🙂 Thanks for visiting!

    • Thanks, Cindy. I love hearing that about Courtney Walsh’s book — I always enjoy hers, I just haven’t caught up with this one yet. Happy Friday!

    • Thanks, Sara! Authentically Izzy is darling, AND it is an epistolary (letter form) novel, which is a fun thing.

    • Sisters of Fortune is great! I’ve read most of Anna Lee Huber’s other books, so I knew I’d likely enjoy it, too.

      Your list is unique! I’d add the mystery Echoes Among the Stones by Jaime Jo Wright to it. A graveyard plays a significant part in the story.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.