Joining In…. Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon

Tackle Your TBR Readathon 2017

Tressa over at Wishful Endings is hosting a fun read-a-thon called the “Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon” September 11-24th!!! I’ve never participated in a read-a-thon, so now is as good a time as any to join the fun!

Read her post for more details. You can join any time! The point is to tackle your TBR (AKA to-be-read list/stack/continent) as much as possible and post goals or an update when it’s over.

My goals: read AT LEAST two whole books I have for upcoming reviews, including Robin E. Mason’s The Long Shadows of Summer and Ronie Kendig’s Conspiracy of Silence. I’d also like to finish the audiobook of Joanne Bischof’s The Lady and the Lionheart (a “reread” for me). Hopefully more will be accomplished!

Updates: via Twitter (follow me! I’m @cameracourt) with #TackleTBR and page counts. I’m also anticipating a wrap-up blog post later this month.

The fun stuff: giveaways and blog stops along the way. Visit Tressa’s blog for the full schedule.

One thought on “Joining In…. Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon

Leave a Reply

