Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Songs I’m Listening to Right Now (Audio Freebie)

It’s another Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by  The Broke and the Bookish

Top Ten Tuesday at The Green Mockingbird

This week’s topic is all about audio, or an audio freebie (music, audiobook, etc.). I’m choosing to veer from my random book musings a little to share some songs I’ve been listening to (some on repeat) recently. Without further ado, here are

10 songs I’m listening to right now

(ok, not right now, but lately)

1 & 2

from Of Dirt and Grace by Hillsong United

Say The Word and Here Now (Madness)

3

Live It Well by Switchfoot

4

Prince of Peace by Hillsong United

5

Ordinary Love by Ben Rector

6 & 7

from Hard Love by Needtobreathe

Testify and Clear

8

Come Alive (Dry Bones) by Lauren Daigle

9 & 10

Dawn and Within These Skies by Icelanders (actually instrumental/ambient music by Hillsong band member Dylan Thomas). You can only listen to them on musicbed.com (for free!).

Your turn!!!! What are YOU listening to on repeat? What’s on your current playlist? Do you like any of these songs/artists I’ve mentioned? I welcome your thoughts and comments!

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Songs I’m Listening to Right Now (Audio Freebie)

  1. I used to listen to Christian/Inspirational music exclusively (Point of Grace, Rebecca St. James, Casting Crowns), but have since kind of fallen away from it. As a result I don’t really know many of the artists any more – although I did discover Britt Nicole has a new album coming and of course, I was excited to see that! 🙂

    • Oooh, I saw Point of Grace in concert for my 15th birthday! They are classics, for sure! I understand — it seems like there are new (and talented) artists all the time. I did listen to a lot of country (I know you do) but have not been a fan of many artists in the last year or so. Hunter Hayes is probably my favorite right now.

      I do like Britt Nicole! I need to check out her new stuff. Thanks for dropping in! Maybe you’ll discover someone new to like on my list 🙂

Leave a Reply

