Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Authors I Own The Most Books From

It’s another Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by  The Broke and the Bookish

Top Ten Tuesday at The Green Mockingbird

 

Top Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From

It’s been a while since I’ve participated in a TTT, so I thought this would be a fun one to join in on. It’s the top 10 authors I own the most books from! I decided to stick with fiction authors/books. This was fun to go through my shelves (and my Goodreads shelf) to see which authors really are the most popular with me. Just know that some titles are ebooks, so I don’t have THAT many weighting down my shelves. But that’s a topic for another day…

Top Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From

 

Here’s my list of authors:

1. Karen Kingsbury (by looking at my shelves, it’s obvious I own a ton of Kingsbury books….I know 30+, so I didn’t even bother counting. At least 4 of which are on TBR)

2. Tracie Peterson (Latest count, 23, 2 on TBR,  though some are in a stack to get rid of… any takers?)

3. Kristen Heitzmann (11 total, 1 on TBR)

4. Lauraine Snelling (9, 2 on TBR)

5. Tamera Alexander (7, 1 TBR)

6. Deeanne Gist (7, 1 on TBR)

7. Colleen Coble (7, 3 on TBR)

8. Lori Wick (7, 2 on TBR)

9. Susan May Warren (7, 3 on TBR)

10. A TIE: Francine Rivers (5, 4 of which are on TBR. Crazy, right?)  and Laura Frantz (5, 1 on TBR)

 

Which authors do YOU own the most books from???

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Authors I Own The Most Books From

  1. Yep, I own a lot of Tracie’s, Colleen’s and Susan May Warren’s. Love all three of them, though to be honest, I don’t really keep up with Tracie’s as I used to. 🙂

    • Same here. Most of Tracie’s are older, with some free ebooks thrown in. I do have my favorites of hers, though! Have you read her “Striking A Match” series? I loved it!

Leave a Reply

