Fall Harvest Wreath

I love fall. It’s one of my favorite seasons! (I really do love them all, but I’m not a fan of the hoooot summer days). With pumpkin EVERYTHING, what’s not to love? My favorite pumpkin food would be a pumpkin pie, made with a fresh pie pumpkin, and real whipped cream. A truly unique pumpkin food I tried recently was pumpkin ravioli with browned butter and sage. Yum!

I was inspired by all the fall decor I had seen in different stores recently. And on Pinterest. I decided to make a wreath from various picks, pumpkins, and gourds I gathered from my favorite craft stores.

 

This is the result!
Fall Harvest Wreath

Here’s the burlap bow I made! It was simple and easy. I used wire-edged burlap ribbon.
Fall Harvest Wreath Bow

And, a close up of my favorite gourd.
Fall Harvest Wreath Detail

Leave a Reply

