“Howdy” Newborn Cowboy Hat and Boots

I recently had the privilege to make a custom-ordered cowboy hat and boots for a local client. I think they are too adorable, and I wanted to share them with you all. My favorite part of this set is the braided suede hat band – it just makes the hat look so authentic.

I would be happy to make a similar hat and boots for a special boy or girl in your life. Just contact me for more info and pricing. I can make similar items for newborns and toddlers.

One thought on ““Howdy” Newborn Cowboy Hat and Boots

  1. Pingback: Fan Friday: Cowboy | HIJinKs Crochet

Leave a Reply

